All Topics / The Treasure Chest / Which is the Best value for money seminar?

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Profile photo of scratchmescratchme
    @scratchme

A lot of people ask whether this person or that person (or this or that organisation) is good. There are a lot of seminars out there but which ones are worth going to?

1) Those who have gone to a seminar could you tell us whether you fealt it was good value for money? (If you have been to a few; let us know which ones (Even the free ones!))

2) Also let us know whether you were a complete novice or you had already read a few books?

3) Did you learn anything that was NOT found in books ? (if so what was it ;)

I am not asking for the best seminar But the BEST VALUE FOR MONEY seminar.

Cheers,

APIM

Profile photo of ADAD
    Participant
    @ad

Hey APIM,
    I do believe That propertyinvesting.com seminars are good. I am not just peeing in the lads pocket but I have been to two. I went to the first with a mate and we both came back having had a ball and learnt stuff. I took my wife the next time and learnt more and my wife also had a ball. If and when the lads run another I will be there and I will bring more friends by telling them it is a must be there event.

Enjoy
    AD [:0)]
    (Andrew)

“Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved.”

Profile photo of MiniMogulMiniMogul
    Participant
    @minimogul

I feel the same, – the seminars that Steve runs are in my opinion as good as or better than anything Kiyosaki or de Roos would run, (though different in style) and very much better value for money.

If you had unlimited money and you could go to every seminar I think there is benefit in every single one you go to- even if they are sharks selling rip-off schemes – there’s benefit of going to one of those too, I’m sure.